Site icon Tiffany Aurora Studios


The Chronicles of the Survivors of Johanum

ISOLATION, Book #1 in the Survivors of Johanum series by Tiffany Aurora

In December 2019, the journey began. 

Now, a little over three years later – years that have seen a global pandemic, war, and escalating domestic and international tensions – you are invited back to the world of Johanum. 

A 2nd edition of ISOLATION will be released in August 2023.

DESIRE, book two in the Survivors of Johanum series, will be released in December 2023. A teaser for the book will be released in November, in conjunction with the opening of pre-orders.

Pick up the story where it left off, and follow Josephine Kanale, the armed forces of Bisurakhan, and the outcasts of the Makrah tribe as they battle the Priests of Johanum in a war to save their families, their homes, and the only world they have ever known. 

Did you miss ISOLATION, the beginning of the Survivors of Johanum story? Buy it here.

In Development

Exit mobile version